Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Community Forum
-
Wed, May 29
PAHS Spring Orchestra Concert
-
PAHS Auditorium
Thu, May 30
Re-entry SMS
-
PAHS Spring Band Concert
-
PAHS Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
LEKT Graduation Parade
-
LOWER ELWHA FOOD AND FUEL, 4773 S Dry Creek Rd, Port Angeles, WA 98363, USA
Wed, Jun 5
PAHS Spring Choir Concert
-
PAHS Auditorium
Thu, Jun 6
All-City Strings Concert
-
PAHS Main Gym
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
School Board Meeting
-
Lincoln Center
Fri, Jun 14
Graduation Parade
-
Starts at Ediz Hook
PAHS Graduatioin
-
Civic Field
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6